America Stands

America Stands
About The Program

In 2012, America Stands was founded by a group of Christian leaders determined to create a site where believers could receive voting resources and follow election coverage without the fear-mongering so prevalent on today’s media outlets.

Streaming live from the grounds of Eagle Mountain International Church/Kenneth Copeland Ministries in Fort Worth, Texas, America Stands features up-to-the-minute reporting and commentary from a panel of trusted ministers and prominent special guests. When primaries, conventions and other landmark events occur, America Stands broadcasts live across the nation—ready to provide Biblical insights and wise commentary as the news unfolds.

In addition to providing live coverage, America Stands is a valuable resource for believers in all 50 states who rely on it for receiving local voter registration information, voting guides that line up with their convictions, and tools they can use to stand in faith for the government.

When you want to hear the truth without all the noise, turn to America Stands as your source—the only source of election coverage in the spirit of faith!

Schedule

Date Time Topic
Tuesday, Oct. 27 12:30 p.m. ET/ 11:30 a.m. CT America Stands with guests David Barton and Michele Bachmann
Tuesday, Oct. 27 8 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. CT FlashPoint with guests Kenneth Copeland and Hank Kunneman
Tuesday, Oct. 27 12:30 a.m. ET/ 11:30 p.m. CT FlashPoint with guests Kenneth Copeland and Hank Kunneman
Wednesday, Oct. 28 12:30 p.m. ET/ 11:30 a.m. CT America Stands with guests David Barton and Michele Bachmann
Wednesday, Oct. 28 11:30 p.m. ET/ 10:30 p.m. CT America Stands Youth Special
Thursday, Oct. 29 12:30 p.m. ET/ 11:30 a.m. CT America Stands with guests David Barton and Michele Bachmann
Thursday, Oct. 29 8 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. CT FlashPoint with guests Lance Wallnau and Hank Kunneman
Thursday, Oct. 29 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT America Stands
Thursday, Oct. 29 12:30 a.m. ET/ 11:30 p.m. CT FlashPoint with guests Lance Wallnau and Hank Kunneman
Friday, Oct. 30 1:30 a.m. ET/ 12:30 a.m. CT America Stands
Friday, Oct. 30 12:30 p.m. ET/ 11:30 a.m. CT America Stands with guests David Barton and Michele Bachmann
Friday, Oct. 30 8 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. CT America Stands
Friday, Oct. 30 12:30 a.m. ET/ 11:30 p.m. CT America Stands
Monday, Nov. 2 12:30 p.m. ET/ 11:30 a.m. CT America Stands with guests David Barton and Michele Bachmann
Monday, Nov. 2 8 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. CT America Stands
Monday, Nov. 2 12:30 a.m. ET/ 11:30 p.m. CT America Stands
Tuesday, Nov. 3 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT Election Day Coverage
Wednesday, Nov. 4 10 a.m. ET/ 9 a.m. CT America Stands

Videos

FlashPoint

Panel

Blog

Resources